Australia
Time Zones

Sydney12:21 2022-09-26
Melbourne12:21 2022-09-26
Brisbane12:21 2022-09-26
Perth10:21 2022-09-26
Adelaide11:51 2022-09-26
Gold Coast12:21 2022-09-26
Canberra12:21 2022-09-26
Newcastle12:21 2022-09-26
Wollongong12:21 2022-09-26
Logan City12:21 2022-09-26



Australia exact time, time zone map, daylight saving time, local time and date