Austrálie
Časová pásma

Sydney07:15 2022-10-07
Melbourne07:15 2022-10-07
Brisbane06:15 2022-10-07
Perth04:15 2022-10-07
Adelaide06:45 2022-10-07
Zlaté pobřeží06:15 2022-10-07
Canberra07:15 2022-10-07
Newcastle07:15 2022-10-07
Wollongong07:15 2022-10-07
Město Logan06:15 2022-10-07



Austrálie přesný čas, mapu časového pásma, letní čas, místní čas a datum