Dominican Republic

Main web site http://www.dominicana.com.do


Argentina Tourist Information
Marcelo T. de Alvear 772
1058 Buenos Aires Telephone: +54 11 4315-3384
Fax: +54 11 4312-2203
Email: argentina@sectur.gov.do

Belgium Dominican Republic Tourist Office
Ave. Louise No. 271, 8 350me étage
1050 Bruxelles Telephone: +32 2 646-1300
Fax: +32 2 649-3692
Email: belgica@sectur.gov.do

Canada: Ontario Dominican Republic Tourist Office
26 Wellington Street East Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario, M5E 1S2 Telephone: 1-888-494-5050 toll-free in Canada
Telephone: +1 (416) 361-2126/27
Fax: +1 (416) 361-2130
Email: toronto@sectur.gov.do

Canada: Quebec Dominican Republic Tourist Office
2080 Rue Crescent
Montreal QC H3G 2B8 Telephone: 1-800-563-1611 toll free in Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 499-1918
Fax: +1 (514) 499-1393
Email: montreal@sectur.gov.do

Colombia Tourist Information
Ofic. 513 de la Torre A
Edificio Teleport Business Park
Calle 114 No. 9-01
Santa Fe de Bogotá Telephone: +57 (1) 629-1818
Fax: +57 (1) 629-1830
Email: colombia@sectur.gov.do

France Dominican Republic Tourism Office France
11 rue Boudreau
Paris 75009, France Telephone: +33 (1) 4312-9191
Fax: +33 (1) 44.94.08.80
Email: francia@sectur.gov.do

Germany Consulate General of the Dominican Republic
Kaiserstr 13, 2 Etage
D-60311 Frankfurt Telephone: 0130-815561
Telephone: +49 (69) 9139-7878
Fax: +49 (69) 283430
Email: alemania@sectur.gov.do

Haiti Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Ave. Panamericana 21
Petion Ville
Port-au-Principe Telephone: +1 (509) 257-9215
Fax: +1 (509) 555-2430
Email: haiti@sectur.gov.do

Italy Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Piazza Castello 25
20121 Milano, Italia Telephone: +39 (2) 805-7781
Fax: +39 (2) 865-861
Email: italia@sectur.gov.do

Mexico Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Calle Francisco Petrarca No. 336
Colonia Polanco
Mexico, D. F. Telephone: +52 8 589-3421
Fax: +52 8 589-3442
Email: mexico@sectur.gov.do

Puerto Rico Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Av. Ashford 1425, Suite 307
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907 Telephone: +1 (787) 722-0881
Fax: +1 (787) 724-7293
Email: puertorico@sectur.gov.do

Spain Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Juan Hurtado de Mendoza 13, Apt. 305
28036 Madrid, Spain Telephone: 1-900-995087 toll-free in Spain
Telephone: +34 91 350-9483
Fax: +34 91 350-6579
Email: espana@sectur.gov.do

Switzerland Dominican Republic Tourism Office
Dominicakanska Republikens Turistbyra
Vastmannagatan 37
11325 STOCKHOLM Telephone: +46-8-442-22-42
Fax: +46-8-233445
Email: suecia@sectur.gov.do

UK Dominican Republic Tourism Office
20-21 Hand Court
High Holborn WC1 Email: inglaterra@sectur.gov.do

USA/California Dominican Republic Tourist Office
25 Caribbean Court
Laguna Niquel, CA 92677 Telephone: +1 (946) 363-8520
Fax: +1 946 363-8519
Email: california@sectur.gov.do

USA/Florida Dominican Republic Tourist Office
248 N. W. Le Jeune Rd.
Miami 33126 Telephone: 1-888-358-9594 toll-free in USA
Telephone: +1 (305) 444-4592
Fax: +1 (305) 444-4845
Email: miami@sectur.gov.do

USA/Illinois Dominican Republic Tourism Office
561 West Diversey Parkway, Suite 214
Chicago, IL. 60614-1643 Telephone: 1-888-303-1336 toll-free in USA
Telephone: +1 (773) 529-1336 or 529-1337
Fax: +1 (773) 529-1338
Email: Chicago@sectur.gov.do

USA/New York Dominican Republic Tourist Office in New York
136 East 57th Street, Suite 803
New York, N.Y.240 10022 Telephone: 1-888-DR-INFO-1 (1-888-374-6361) toll-free in USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 588-1012
Fax: +1 (212) 588-1015
Email: newyork@sectur.gov.do

USA/Texas Dominican Republic Tourism Office
12174 Greenspoint Drive
Houston, Texas 77090 Telephone: +1 281-875-1959
Telephone: 1-866-752-5200 toll-free in USA
Fax: +1 281 875-8177
Email: houston@sectur.gov.do

Venezuela Tourist Information
Centro Comercial Uslar
Terro de Oficinas Piso 6, ofic. N372m. 62
urbanizaci363n Montalb341n
Caracas Telephone: +58 212 471-1172 or -é6
Fax: +58 212 471-7726
Email: venezuela@sectur.gov.do


 

Tourist boards and hotels search